A new year and a new goal.

Yes I have been lax on blogging. Currently writting away on Jane 2 ‘Horsing Around’. It is coming along good, just trying to find the time to balance everything.

 

I do have one plea to the masses. Reviews. If you could please post a review on Amazon or somewhere. I have heard people’s reviews but I want the world to know. If only I had the time to devote to marketing this…

But many more things in line. After Jane 2 it will be a rewrite of Kara 2. Then on to Jane 3 which I have a good idea for. There is another novel floating around that I would love to work on but I’m not sure when.

 

But Reviews people.

 

Thanks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

